Strezov Sampling - Macabre Solo Strings (KONTAKT)

Strezov Sampling - Macabre Solo Strings is expressive and lyrical first violin, viola and cello with a dark tone. Ideal for slow emotional lines. Inspired by the Camille Saint-Saëns Danse Macabre, we are proud to introduce our first Solo Strings library, which focuses on expressive performances. 


Strezov Sampling - Macabre Solo Strings v1.1 part 1

Strezov Sampling - Macabre Solo Strings v1.1 part 2

Strezov Sampling - Macabre Solo Strings v1.1 part 3

Strezov Sampling - Macabre Solo Strings v1.1 part 4

more Vst & Libraries...

Macabre consists of a sampled string trio - violin, viola and cello, recorded separately in Studio Session Studio, where artists such as Two Steps from Hell recorded their albums. Macabre stands out on the slow emotional lines of Solo String, and besides that you do not even need a lot of settings to get amazing results. 

- Recorded Solo Violin, Viola and Cello in their first chair positions in Sofia Session Studio
- Dark and Lyrical tone
- Natural expressive samples allow stunning results without extensive programming
- 2 different mic positions (close and far)
- 2 types of expressive True Legato (long form legato and portamento) *
- Only one patch per instrument triggering different legato styles by velocity
- Idiomatic instrument ranges (Concert G3-G5 on Violin, Concert C3-C5 on Viola, & Concert G2-G4 on Cello)
- No compression
- No external processing


Buy Torrent Library  

Torrent Library

Torrent Library

Special offer for all visitors: from the list below, you can choose to purchase vst instruments & sample libraries. Any 5 torrent files for 6$. Any 10 torrent files for…
Read more:
© 2012-2022